My free Kindle promotion is now live.

If you’ve been waiting until my book was available on Kindle for free, now is your chance!

Please leave a review once you’ve read it. Thanks so much.

It will be free for the next three days to celebrate the anniversary of the mammogram that found my triple negative breast cancer four years ago. Four years! Giving the book away to anyone that needed it seemed like an appropriate way to acknowledge all of the love and support I have had, both during treatment and since it ended.

The early feedback on the book is great and I’ve already had a psychologist tell me that she plans on recommending it to her patients (even the ones that haven’t had cancer!). My goal now is the get this information into the hands of as many people as I can. If you can help by sharing this post, putting the link on Facebook or in any other way that would be fantastic!

My deep gratitude in advance.

Meg

Free From Fear: Living well after cancer

Leave a Reply

